The effective combination
of systemic psychotherapy,
hypnosis and neuroscience
Contact us
We integrate RTT® into psychotherapeutic processes for fast and sustainable results
Contact us
Wide range of treatments
and areas of application
Contact us
Previous
Next

We integrate RTT® into psychotherapeutic processes for fast and sustainable results

You won't believe it when you see it. You will see it when you believe it. What we see and believe, we become.

Marisa Peer

Practice in Vienna

The private practice is located in the heart of Vienna, to be specific in the 4th district. It is quite conceivable that the forefather of psychotherapy, Sigmund Freud, also enjoyed his beloved coffee here. In the immediate vicinity is the Belvedere and many small cafes, restaurants and bars.

The subway, express train (Exit G-Fröhlich-Sandner-Straße) as well as tramway are within 5-7 minutes walking distance. The practice is located on the 1st floor and is accessible barrier-free. Our private practice is a place where change is possible and happens. You will feel at home in our state-of-the-art designed rooms. The garden, facing the courtyard, provides an additional pleasant atmosphere. Attention drivers, the entire district from 9:00 to 22:00 hrs. is a short-term parking zone!

Make an appointment

What makes us truly happy?

My name is Claudia Schwinghammer; I spent more than 25 successful years in the corporate world in different areas and positions. Over time, my interests have shifted, and I have followed my personal dream and passion: to learn and experience more about the human psyche. In the process, the following questions have stayed with me: What makes us truly happy? How can we let go of our emotional baggage and how can we replace beliefs that limit us today and change them into more helpful ones? In the course of my time as a psychotherapist and RTT® practitioner, I have found some answers together with clients. Unique and very personal answers - because we all have our own story to tell. Seeing how people change, develop, and face their everyday life empowered, fills me with great gratitude and makes me fall in love with my work as a therapist again and again.

Treatment spectrum

Self-esteem/Self awareness

Addictions

(especially smoking
and alcohol)

Any fears

(e.g. public speaking,
fear of flying, panic attacks...)

Weight and
eating issues

Wish for a child

Stress

Make an appointment

Voices of our customers

Anja
AnjaVienna
Read More
Thanks to hypnosis with Claudia, I was able to dissolve a trauma from my early childhood. She accompanied me through this transformation with her sympathetic and warm manner. After our session, Claudia did several follow-up calls to check if I am all right. The well-being of clients is her top priority. Thank you for changing my life!
Anna
AnnaEisenstadt
Read More
I felt very comfortable and in good hands with Claudia, so that it was easy for me to address my issues. Furthermore, the open and trusting relationship with her enabled me to get deeply involved in my process. On the basis of some concrete situations that I worked on with Claudia, the helpful effect of hypnosis in my everyday life has shown and has significantly contributed to an improvement in my quality of life.
Lisa
LisaLower Austria
Read More
I can only recommend every woman or couple to use the fertility hypnosis with Claudia! After years of unfulfilled desire to have children, we are finally pregnant!
Armin
ArminVienna
Read More
I went to Claudia Schwinghammer with the aim of establishing contact with my feelings and thereby building up a mental strength that helps me to make decisions that are not only logical, but also feel right for me. Through targeted discussions and the additional use of hypnosis, I managed to achieve this and was able to intrinsically increase my self-confidence / perception.
Tess
TessBasel
Read More
Claudia has a breadth of experience. She is simply amazing, she helped me to let go of what no longer serves me.
Frank
FrankBerlin
Read More
In the summer of 2021, I turned to Ms. Mag. Claudia Schwinghammer to optimize my sports and eating habits. My idea was that I wanted to eat much more consciously overall and nothing at all after 8 p.m. Since the session, the temptation to eat or snack after 8 p.m. has been completely gone. That makes me very happy. I am honestly amazed at the possibilities that hypnosis offers. Thank you so much for your help.
Previous
Next
Anja
AnjaVienna
Read More
Thanks to hypnosis with Claudia, I was able to dissolve a trauma from my early childhood. She accompanied me through this transformation with her sympathetic and warm manner. After our session, Claudia did several follow-up calls to check if I am all right. The well-being of clients is her top priority. Thank you for changing my life!
Anna
AnnaEisenstadt
Read More
I felt very comfortable and in good hands with Claudia, so that it was easy for me to address my issues. Furthermore, the open and trusting relationship with her enabled me to get deeply involved in my process. On the basis of some concrete situations that I worked on with Claudia, the helpful effect of hypnosis in my everyday life has shown and has significantly contributed to an improvement in my quality of life.
Lisa
LisaLower Austria
Read More
I can only recommend every woman or couple to use the fertility hypnosis with Claudia! After years of unfulfilled desire to have children, we are finally pregnant!
Armin
ArminVienna
Read More
I went to Claudia Schwinghammer with the aim of establishing contact with my feelings and thereby building up a mental strength that helps me to make decisions that are not only logical, but also feel right for me. Through targeted discussions and the additional use of hypnosis, I managed to achieve this and was able to intrinsically increase my self-confidence / perception.
Tess
TessBasel
Read More
Claudia has a breadth of experience. She is simply amazing, she helped me to let go of what no longer serves me.
Frank
FrankBerlin
Read More
In the summer of 2021, I turned to Ms. Mag. Claudia Schwinghammer to optimize my sports and eating habits. My idea was that I wanted to eat much more consciously overall and nothing at all after 8 p.m. Since the session, the temptation to eat or snack after 8 p.m. has been completely gone. That makes me very happy. I am honestly amazed at the possibilities that hypnosis offers. Thank you so much for your help.

Articles

Read my latest articles in the field of Hypnosis and Psychotherapy.

Make an
appointment

Book an appointment or a detailed telephone consultation.

Make an appointment

Contact

If you require any further information prior to making a final decision, please make use of the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Data protection
mental-health.at, Owner: Claudia Schwinghammer (Registered business address: Austria), processes personal data only to the extent strictly necessary for the operation of this website. All details in the privacy policy.
Data protection
mental-health.at, Owner: Claudia Schwinghammer (Registered business address: Austria), processes personal data only to the extent strictly necessary for the operation of this website. All details in the privacy policy.

Die wirkungsvolle Kombination
von systemischer Psychotherapie,
Hypnose und Neurowissenschaften
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Wir integrieren RTT® in psychotherapeutische Prozesse für rasche und nachhaltige Ergebnisse
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Breites Behandlungsspektrum
und Anwendungsgebiete
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Previous
Next

Wir integrieren RTT® in psychotherapeutische Prozesse für rasche und nachhaltige Ergebnisse

Sie werden es nicht glauben, wenn Sie es sehen. Sie werden es sehen, wenn Sie es glauben. Was wir sehen und glauben, werden wir.

Marisa Peer

Praxis in Wien

Die Praxis befindet sich im Herzen Wiens, ganz konkret im 4. Gemeindebezirk. Gut vorstellbar, dass auch der Urvater der Psychotherapie Sigmund Freud hier seinen heißgeliebten Kaffee genossen hat. In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich das Belvedere und ganz viele kleine Cafés, Restaurants und Bars.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel wie U-Bahn, Schnellbahn (Ausgang G-Fröhlich-Sandner-Straße) sowie Straßenbahn bringen Sie stressfrei zu uns. In 5-7 Minuten Fußweg liegt unsere Praxis im 1. Stock und ist barrierefrei zu erreichen.  Unsere Privatpraxis ist ein Ort, an dem Veränderung möglich ist und passiert. Sie werden sich in unseren modern gestalteten Räumlichkeiten wohlfühlen. Der hofseitige Garten sorgt für eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Autofahrer aufgepasst! Im gesamten Bezirk ist von 9 bis 22 Uhr Kurzparkzone!

Termin vereinbaren

Was macht uns wirklich glücklich?

Mein Name ist Claudia Schwinghammer, ich war mehr als 25 Jahre erfolgreich in der Wirtschaft in unterschiedlichen Bereichen und Positionen tätig. Mit der Zeit haben sich meine Interessen verlagert und ich bin einer langen Sehnsucht nachgegangen: Mehr über die Psyche des Menschen zu lernen und zu erfahren. Dabei haben mich folgende Fragen nicht losgelassen: Was macht uns wirklich glücklich? Wie können wir unsere persönlichen Rucksäcke der Vergangenheit loslassen und wie können wir Glaubenssätze, die uns im Jetzt einschränken, durch bessere ersetzen? Im Laufe meiner Zeit als Psychotherapeutin und durch meine RTT® Zusatzausbildung habe ich gemeinsam mit Klienten einige Antworten gefunden. Einzigartige und ganz persönliche Antworten – denn jeder von uns hat seine eigene Geschichte. Zu sehen, wie sich Menschen verändern, weiterentwickeln und ihrem Alltag wieder gestärkt begegnen, erfüllt mich mit großer Dankbarkeit und sorgt dafür, dass ich mich immer wieder aufs Neue in meine Arbeit als Therapeutin verliebe.

Behandlungsspektrum

Selbstwert/ Selbstbewusstsein

Süchte

(speziell Rauchen
und Alkohol)

Jegliche Ängste

(z.B. Public Speaking,
Flugangst, Panikattacken...)

Gewichts und
Essthematiken

Babywunsch

Stress

Termin vereinbaren

Klientenstimmen

Anja
AnjaWien
Read More
Dank der Hypnose bei Claudia konnte ich ein Trauma aus meiner frühen Kindheit auflösen. Sie hat mich mit ihrer sympathischen und herzlichen Art durch diese Transformation begleitet. Nach unserer Sitzung hat sich Claudia regelmäßig bei mir gemeldet – das Wohl der Kunden steht für sie an erster Stelle. Danke, dass du mein Leben verändert hast!
Anna
AnnaEisenstadt
Read More
Ich habe mich bei Claudia sehr wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt, sodass es mir leicht fiel meine Themen anzusprechen. Weiter ermöglichte mir die offene und vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu ihr ein tiefes Einlassen auf meinen Prozess. Anhand einiger konkreter Situationen, welche ich mit Claudia bearbeitet habe, hat sich die hilfreiche Wirkung von Hypnose in meinem Alltag gezeigt und deutlich zu einer Verbesserung meiner Lebensqualität beigetragen.
Lisa
LisaNiederösterreich
Read More
Ich kann jeder Frau bzw jedem Pärchen nur empfehlen die Kinderwunsch Hypnose bei Claudia in Anspruch zu nehmen! Nach Jahren des unerfüllten Kinderwunsches sind wir endlich schwanger!
Armin
ArminWien
Read More
Ich habe Claudia Schwinghammer aufgesucht, mit dem Ziel einen Kontakt mit meinem Gefühl herzustellen und dadurch eine mentale Stärke aufzubauen, die es mir hilft Entscheidungen zu treffen, welche nicht nur logisch sind, sondern sich auch richtig für mich anfühlen. Durch gezielte Gespräche und den zusätzlichen Einsatz von Hypnose habe ich es geschafft, dies zu erreichen und konnte mein Selbstbewusstsein/ wahrnehmung intrinsisch steigern.
Tess
TessBasel
Read More
Claudia hat einen enormen Erfahrungsschatz. Sie ist einfach unglaublich, sie hat mir geholfen loszulassen was mir nicht mehr hilft.
Frank
FrankBerlin
Read More
Ich habe mich im Sommer 2021 an Frau Mag. Claudia Schwinghammer gewandt, um meine Sport- und Essgewohnheiten zu optimieren. Meine Vorstellung ging dahin, dass ich insgesamt deutlich bewusster essen wollte und in der Zeit nach 20 Uhr gar nichts mehr. Seit der Sitzung ist die Versuchung, nach 20 Uhr zu Essen oder zu Naschen komplett weg. Das freut mich sehr. Ich bin ehrlich erstaunt darüber, welche Möglichkeiten sich aus der Hypnose ergeben. Vielen vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe.
Previous
Next
Anja
AnjaWien
Read More
Dank der Hypnose bei Claudia konnte ich ein Trauma aus meiner frühen Kindheit auflösen. Sie hat mich mit ihrer sympathischen und herzlichen Art durch diese Transformation begleitet. Nach unserer Sitzung hat sich Claudia regelmäßig bei mir gemeldet – das Wohl der Kunden steht für sie an erster Stelle. Danke, dass du mein Leben verändert hast!
Anna
AnnaEisenstadt
Read More
Ich habe mich bei Claudia sehr wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt, sodass es mir leicht fiel meine Themen anzusprechen. Weiter ermöglichte mir die offene und vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu ihr ein tiefes Einlassen auf meinen Prozess. Anhand einiger konkreter Situationen, welche ich mit Claudia bearbeitet habe, hat sich die hilfreiche Wirkung von Hypnose in meinem Alltag gezeigt und deutlich zu einer Verbesserung meiner Lebensqualität beigetragen.
Lisa
LisaNiederösterreich
Read More
Ich kann jeder Frau bzw jedem Pärchen nur empfehlen die Kinderwunsch Hypnose bei Claudia in Anspruch zu nehmen! Nach Jahren des unerfüllten Kinderwunsches sind wir endlich schwanger!
Armin
ArminWien
Read More
Ich habe Claudia Schwinghammer aufgesucht, mit dem Ziel einen Kontakt mit meinem Gefühl herzustellen und dadurch eine mentale Stärke aufzubauen, die es mir hilft Entscheidungen zu treffen, welche nicht nur logisch sind, sondern sich auch richtig für mich anfühlen. Durch gezielte Gespräche und den zusätzlichen Einsatz von Hypnose habe ich es geschafft, dies zu erreichen und konnte mein Selbstbewusstsein/ wahrnehmung intrinsisch steigern.
Tess
TessBasel
Read More
Claudia hat einen enormen Erfahrungsschatz. Sie ist einfach unglaublich, sie hat mir geholfen loszulassen was mir nicht mehr hilft.
Frank
FrankBerlin
Read More
Ich habe mich im Sommer 2021 an Frau Mag. Claudia Schwinghammer gewandt, um meine Sport- und Essgewohnheiten zu optimieren. Meine Vorstellung ging dahin, dass ich insgesamt deutlich bewusster essen wollte und in der Zeit nach 20 Uhr gar nichts mehr. Seit der Sitzung ist die Versuchung, nach 20 Uhr zu Essen oder zu Naschen komplett weg. Das freut mich sehr. Ich bin ehrlich erstaunt darüber, welche Möglichkeiten sich aus der Hypnose ergeben. Vielen vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe.

Blog

Lesen Sie meine neuesten Artikel im Bereich Psychotherapie und Hypnose.

Termin
vereinbaren

Unter folgendem Link können Sie einen Termin oder eine ausführliche telefonische Beratung buchen.

Termin vereinbaren

Kontakt

Brennen Ihnen noch Fragen unter den Fingernägeln, bevor Sie sich endgültig entscheiden können?  Füllen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular aus und wir melden uns umgehend.